The Daily Dose

5 day challenge

I am thrilled that you have taken on this challenge. Kudos to you!

Each day of the challenge  you will receive a link to that day's practice, along with other information.

 

WE BEGIN OCT 8th

MY GOAL IS TO:

Guide you to a short, accessible practice for you to do everyday.

This 10 min practice is complete or can be extended to longer practice. 

 

DAY 1 - Extension and Expansion

DAY 2- Mobility

Day 3 - Strength and Balance

Day 4 -Confidence

Day 5 - Rest and Restore

To participate live : I will broadcast on Facebook and zoom

1. New subscribers - check your email to confirm so that you can receive follow up reminders

2.Join the Facebook group

3. Live brodcast at 9:45 (CST), 10:45 (EST), 7:45 (PST) www.worldtimebuddy.com - to find your time zone. 

4. All videos will be saved in the Facebook Group.

Day 1 link

 

Because you have dedicated this time for yourself, I'd like to give you something as well.

The winner of this The Daily Dose will receive a 20% off scholarship to Your Yoga Your Life​ my  interactive, online course for students ready to go beyond  just doing yoga to living your yoga.  

 

To participate to win

1. Participate live everyday

2. Comment  every day with the #youryogayourlife

3. Post a photo of your practice

4. Refer a friend to my email or send them this link to join the challenge https://dogged-author-2489.ck.page/4efb4601ff 

(the friend must send a message informing that they have been referred by you)

Winner will be announced via email after the challenge.